TitleBar (745 x 110)


From Left: Anthony J. McMichael, Vipan Prachuabmoh, Brenda Yeoh, Wolfgang Lutz

Brenda Yeoh
Vipan Prachuabmoh

Wolfgang Lutz

Anthony J. McMichael

Theodora Lam, Postdoctoral Fellow

Napaporn Chayovan, Dean - Training Centre
Namnual Pipatpajong, Programme Officer
Panita Surachaikulwattana, Programme Officer

Hafiz Tareq Abdullah Khan, Research Fellow
Evi Nurvidya Arifin, Post-Doctoral Fellow
Paul Boyle, Visiting Professor
Delphine Gay, Programme Officer
Elspeth Graham, Visiting Professor
Hoang Lan Anh
Postdoctoral Fellow
Graeme J. Hugo
, Visiting Senior Research Fellow

Santosh Jatrana, Post-Doctoral Fellow
Gavin Jones, Visiting Senior Research Fellow

Philip F. Kelly, Visiting Senior Research Fellow
Verene Koh
, Senior Administrative Officer
Theodora Lam, Research Assistant
Harold Lentzner, Visiting Senior Research Fellow

Leong Wai Kit, Management Support Officer
Kannan Navaneetham, Post-Doctoral Fellow
Nguyen Thanh Liem, Post-Doctoral Fellow
Nguyen Thi Thanh Tam, Research Assistant
Elsie Pamuk, Visiting Senior Research Fellow
Andiara Schwingel, Postdoctoral Fellow

Tracey L. Skelton, Visiting Senior Research Fellow
Mika Toyota, Post-Doctoral Fellow
Theresa Wong, Research Assistant
Xiang Biao, Post-Doctoral Fellow
Maneatonufus Bte Yusoff, Management Support Officer


Judith Ennew, Visiting Scholar
Avanti Iyer, Visiting Scholar
Nicola Piper, Visiting Scholar
Yasuhiko Saito, Visiting Scholar




|Home|About Us|Contact Us|People|Research|CHAMPSEA|Events|Publications|Vacancies|Links|


Copyright 2003 Asian MetaCentre for Population and Sustainable Development Analysis.
All Rights Reserved.
All trademarks mentioned herein belong to their respective owners.
Comments to Webmaster